Adam Savage and the Original Indiana Jones Fedora!

0
17

Adam gets up close with one of the most iconic pieces of film costuming ever: Indiana Jones fedora. It’s on display at Prop Store as part of the Entertainment Memorabilia Live Auction taking place at the end of the month. This is one of the original hero hats made for Indiana Jones and the Temple of Doom, and Adam gets to examine its details like the manufacturing labels and distinctive “I J” initials stamped on the inside. This piece has Adam brimming with glee!

Check out this piece of Indiana Jones history and the rest of the amazing props on auction at: https://usm.propstoreauction.com/m/view-auctions/info/id/287/
Herbert Johnson Hatters: https://herbertjohnson.co.uk/

Shot by Joey Fameli and edited by Norman Chan

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMICpb9B1qf7qjEOA/join

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: https://tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/
Discord: https://www.discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: http://www.amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestested
Savage Industries T-shirts: https://cottonbureau.com/stores/savage-merchandising#/shop

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter http://www.jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman https://youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney https://www.youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!

#AdamSavage #IndianaJonesHat #PropStore

source

Previous articleNBC News Poll: Republicans Have Momentum Ahead Of Election Day
Next article4444 S 9th Street Terre Haute Indiana Homes for Sale | www.coldwellhomes.com

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here