Rauw Alejandro Details New Album Saturno


Rauw Alejandro has shared the track list and album art for his new LP Saturno. The album is due out November 11 via Sony Music Latin. Check out the album art and full track list below.

Saturno is the follow-up to last year’s Vice Versa. Alejandro released the Trap Cake, Vol. 2 EP in March. Earlier this year, he shared a video for the Saturno track “Lokera” with Lyanno and Brray. He also appeared on “Sci-Fi” from Tainy’s solo LP Data.

Check out Pitchfork’s video “Rauw Alejandro Makes His Life’s Soundtrack, From College to ‘Fantasías.’


01 Saturno
02 Punto 40 [ft. Baby Rasta]
03 Más de Una Vez
04 Lejos del Cielo
05 Dejau’
06 Gatas [ft. Chris Palace]
07 Track 7
08 Cazadores [ft. Arcángel]
09 Deca’ a Las Vegas (Interlude)
10 Que Rico Ch**gamos
11 Ron Cola
12 No Me Sueltes
13 Verde Menta
14 Corazón Despeinado
15 Dime Quién????
16 Raueleeto (Skit)
17 De Carolina [ft. DJ Playero]
18 Lokera [ft. Lyanno and Brray]

Source link

Previous articleInvesting Whiz Bob Doll Says These High-Quality Energy Stocks Can Thrive in a Volatile Market
Next article10 Harsh Realities Of Rewatching The Halloween Movies


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here